Class next week and moving forward!

Starting next week, we are moving to our original training time and location: 10:00-11:30 in the foothills of Monrovia! Current members, I’ll see you at class tonight. If you’re interested in joining the group, drop me a line for the location specifics!

Train Hard!

~ by bluedevilboy76 on January 18, 2013.

3 Responses to “Class next week and moving forward!”

  1. Thank you guro steve.

    ________________________________

  2. I contacted you earlier in the week about time location and days. I am excited about working out with your group as I have found it hard to find good blade training. I have trained in a couple FMA including and primarily Lamaco with Felix Valencia.

    All the best,

    Tim Pannabecker

    Sent from my IPad

    • Hi Tim,

      We will be meeting on Saturday mornings from 10:00-11:30 in Monrovia. If you’d like to join the group next week, email me and I’ll forward you the specifics.

Leave a Reply

 
